Eating and Living

It’s been a while since I’ve shared anything new about food so here’s a blog I love. It’s http://eatingandliving.blogspot.com/.

This one’s been on the right-side column of my blog for a while, but I don’t think I’ve ever featured it. The blogger is a Korean-American mom who blogs as a way to share favorite recipes with her grown children. The photos are wonderful and the recipes are easy to follow.

Personally I’m looking forward to trying the Kimchi Fried Rice recipe. It’s not one I would have considered a few months ago, but my taste for kimchi is growing. And thanks to kimchi jeon (not homemade as yet), even my husband is beginning to warm up to kimchi. Our son thus far hasn’t developed a taste for kimchi, although he does eat a few bites of kimchi jeon each time we order it. Eating and Living has a recipe for kimchi jeon too, so maybe I’ll have to give that one a try too.

Leave a Reply

