Learn Korean with Professor Oh (formerly AnyongKorea.com)

Right now I have more language resources than I have time to use, but I’m still excited when I find new avenues for learning Korean. You just never know when a new system or site will really work for your learning style.

This site, http://sweetandtastytv.com/shows/learnkoreanwithprofessoroh/, looks like it’s just getting started. There are four lessons on there, as of this post, but it starts with the basic alphabet and works up from there.

That may be a little too basic for me at this point, but it might be good for a refresher or for helping Little Man learn the alphabet. I also think it’s good to hear as many different people speak Korean as possible, just to get used to hearing variations in pronounciation.

Anyway, it’s worth checking out, especially if you’re just starting your Korean language journey. As with yesterday’s post, I want to give credit where it’s due. I again found this one through http://curdsandkimchi.blogspot.com/, who highlighted one of the videos in a recent post.

7 thoughts on “Learn Korean with Professor Oh (formerly AnyongKorea.com)

    • Thanks for the comment. Unfortunately, this isn’t Professor Oh’s blog. I just thought her lessons were a great resource for learning Korean. If you check under resources, I believe you’ll find some sites that can help you learn Hangul.

  1. hello, im from morocco and i really love korea and korean people also the language , i hope i visit korea smday !

Leave a Reply

