Pororo Flashcard App

Well, since I’ve recently joined the land connected to apps (previously I had a phone that would only make calls; so 20th century 🙂 ), I’m getting to enjoy some of the language resources that my friends have been using. As I continue to get connected, I’ll share what I’m finding, but if you have kids, this one is a must.

The iPhone app is Korean language flashcards featuring Pororo. You can find it by searching for this 뽀로로 첫 낱말놀이 in the app store.

It goes over several categories of words, like words used at home, colors, animals, and numbers. It’s really cute and I think most younger kids would enjoy using it. A great way to begin building a vocabulary.

One thought on “Pororo Flashcard App

  1. Yay! I agree it is a very good esp since it’s Free!! I love the iPhone for learning Korean and for gathering resources for our future Korean kids (waiting for referral). 🙂
    I’m posting things that I find on my blog too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

